• GovCup Media

Australians lead 53rd Governor’s Cup

Updated: Jul 17, 2019

Leonard Takahashi (NZL), runner-up in 2018, leads the field along with Finn Tapper (AUS), as both teams came away with five wins after seven matches. However, five other teams are sitting on four wins. Read more here.

12 teams competing in the 53rd Governor's Cup. Tom Walker Photography.


© 2020 by Balboa Yacht Club. Privacy Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon